.
q
Date:  Friday - August 10
Band:  Johnny Knucklehead
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday August 11
Band:  Chicken Fried Moses
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - August 17
Band:  Swap Meet Sally
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday August 18
Band:  Echophonic
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - August 24
Band:  Wicked
Fun
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday August 25
Band:  
30 Minute Hangover
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - August 31
Band:  
Hi Fi Hangover
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday September 1
Band:  On The Fritz
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - September 7
Band:  
Malpractice w/ Wise
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - September 8
Band:  
Chicken Fried Moses
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - September 14
Band:  Judd Hoos
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - September 15
Band:  Wicked Fun
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - September 21
Band:  402 Band
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - September 22
Band:  DFunk
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - September 28
Band:  Swap Meet Sally
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - September 29
Band:  Lemon Fresh Day
Time:  9:30PM
   
   
JOIN OUR FACEBOOK FAN PAGE TO SEE COMPLETE CALENDAR - CLICK HERE
History
Photos