.
q
Date:  Friday - Nov 9th
Band:  Hi Fi Hangover
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - Nov 10th
Band:  DFunk
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - Nov 16th
Band:  30 Minute Hangover
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - Nov 17th
Band:  3 And Out
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Wednesday - Nov 21st
Event:  Team Trivia
Time:  7pm & 9pm
Date:  Wednesday - Nov 22nd
HAPPY THANKSGIVING
Open:  4pm - 2am / kitchen will open at 5pm
Event:  7pm - Team Trivia & Texas Hold'em
Date:  Friday - Nov 23rd
Band:  AM/FM
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - Nov 24th
Band:  402 Band
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - Nov 30th
Band:  Lemon Fresh Day
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - Dec 1st
Band:  Whiskey Bent
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - Dec 7th
Band:  On The Fritz
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - Dec 8th
Band:  Flippin' Whiskey
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - Dec 14th
Band:  Judd Hoos
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - Dec 15th
Band:  Johnny Knucklehead
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - Dec 21st
Band:  402 Band
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - Dec 22nd
Band:  DFunk
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - Dec 28th
Band:  Lemon Fresh Day
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - Dec 29th
Band:  TBA
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Monday - Dec 31st
Band:  On The Fritz
Time:  9PM
Date:  Friday - Jan 4th
Band:  TBA
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - Jan 5
Band:  
Chicken Fried Moses
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - Jan 11
Band:  
Groove Puppet
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - Jan 12
Band:  
TBA
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - Jan 18
Band:  
3 And Out
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - Jan 19
Band:  
TBA
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - Jan 25
Band:  
On The Fritz
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - 26
Band:  
Hi Fi Hangover
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - February 1
Band:  
402 Band
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - February 2
Band:  
Judd Hoos
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - February 8
Band:  
Lemon Fresh Day
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - February 9
Band:  
Swap Meet Sally
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - February 15
Band:  
3 And Out
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - February 16
Band:  
TBA
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - February 22
Band:  
On The Fritz
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - February 23
Band:  
Chicken Fried Moses
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - March 1
Band:  
Whiskey Bent
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - March 2
Band:  
Hi Fi Hangover
Time:  9pm
Date:  Tuesday - March 5
Event:  Fat Tuesday
Band:  TBA
Time:
Date:  Friday - March 8
Band:  
Flippin' Whiskey
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - March 9
Band:  
Groove Puppet
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - March 15
Band:  
Judd Hoos
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - March 16
Band:  
Ghetto Blaster
Time:  9pm
Date:  Sunday - March 17
Event:  St. Patrick's Day
Band:  TBA
Time:
Date:  Friday - March 22
Band:  
Lemon Fresh Day
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - March 23
Band:  
Swap Meet Sally
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - March 29
Band:  
3 And Out
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - March 30
Band:  
On The Fritz
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - April 5
Band:  Flippin' Whiskey
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - April 6
Band:  Hi Fi Hangover
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - April 12
Band:  
Johnny Knucklehead
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - April 13
Band:  
TBA
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - April 19
Band:  
Chicken Fried Moses
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - April 20
Band:  
402 Band
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - April 26
Band:  
Lemon Fresh Day
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - April 27
Band:  
Whiskey Bent
Time:  9pm
   
JOIN OUR FACEBOOK FAN PAGE TO SEE COMPLETE CALENDAR - CLICK HERE
History
Photos