.
q
Date:  Sunday - March 17
Event:  St. Patrick's Day
Date:  Friday - March 22
Band:  Lemon Fresh Day
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - March 23
Band:  Swap Meet Sally
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - March 29
Band:  3 And Out
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - March 30
Band:  On The Fritz
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - April 5
Band:  DFunk
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - April 6
Band:  High - Fi Hangover
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - April 12
Band:  Johnny Knucklehead
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - April 13
Band:  TBA
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - April 19
Band:  Joystick
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - April 20
Band:  402 Band
Time:  9pm
Date:  Friday - April 26
Band:  Lemon Fresh Day
Time:  9pm
Date:  Saturday - April 27
Band:  Whiskey Bent
Time:  9pm
   
JOIN OUR FACEBOOK FAN PAGE TO SEE COMPLETE CALENDAR - CLICK HERE
History
Photos