.
q
Date:  Friday - February 2
Band:  4 On The Flor
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - February 3
Band:  Dfunk
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Sunday - February 4
Promotion:  Super Bowl Party
Time:  2:00pm Chili Cookoff / 5pm Kickoff
Date:  Friday - February 9
Band:  Brandon Jones
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - February 10
Band:  402 Band
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Tuesday - February 13
Promotion:  Fat Tuesday Mardi Gras Party
Band:  Lemon Fresh Day
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - February 16
Band: On The Fritz
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - February 17
Band:  Swap Meet Sally
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - February 23
Band:  Lemon Fresh Day
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - February 24
Band:  Whiskey Bent
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - March 2
Band:  Wicked Fun
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - March 3
Band:  Flippin Whiskey
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - March 9
Band:  TBA
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - March 10
Band:  Hi Fi Hangover
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - March 16
Band:  Judd Hoos
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - March 17
Promotion:  St. Patrick's Day Party
Band:  Floor Is Lava
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - March 23
Band:  Groove Puppet
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - March 24
Band:  3 & Out
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Friday - March 30
Band:  On The Fritz
Time:  9:30PM
Date:  Saturday - March 31
Band:  402 Band
Time:  9:30PM
JOIN OUR FACEBOOK FAN PAGE TO SEE COMPLETE CALENDAR - CLICK HERE
History
Photos